The A-Z of Jewish Spirituality with Rabbi Goodman (13th Term)

Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times except Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 - 20:15
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 - 20:15
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 - 20:15
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 - 20:15
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 - 20:15
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - 20:15

Rabbi Mitchell Goodman, Director of Jewish Education Manchester has started the 13th term of his course explaining deep & profound ideas on Jewish spirituality, based on Derech HaShem and other classical Jewish sources on Wednesdays at 8.15pm in Shul. Refreshments available from 8.00pm. The total cost of the six-week course is £30. To register, please text Clive Moss-Barclay on 07894 983613 or email Clive.MossBarclay@btinternet.com.

 

Event type: