Rabbi Eisenberg’s Shiurim

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 06 2016.
Monday, 8 February, 2016 - 19:00
Monday, 15 February, 2016 - 19:00
Monday, 22 February, 2016 - 19:00
Monday, 29 February, 2016 - 19:00
Monday, 7 March, 2016 - 19:00
Monday, 14 March, 2016 - 19:00
Monday, 21 March, 2016 - 19:00
Monday, 28 March, 2016 - 19:00
Monday, 4 April, 2016 - 19:00
Monday, 11 April, 2016 - 19:00

Rabbi Eisenberg’s Shiurim continue at 7.00pm (Before and after Maariv)

Contact Rabbi Eisenberg for more details

Event type: