PBM Gemara with Rabbi Eisenberg

Repeats every week every Monday 52 times except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017.
Monday, 30 January, 2017 - 20:15
Monday, 6 February, 2017 - 20:15
Monday, 13 February, 2017 - 20:15
Monday, 20 February, 2017 - 20:15
Monday, 27 February, 2017 - 20:15
Monday, 6 March, 2017 - 20:15
Monday, 13 March, 2017 - 20:15
Monday, 20 March, 2017 - 20:15
Monday, 27 March, 2017 - 20:15
Monday, 3 April, 2017 - 20:15

Professional Beis Medrash (PBM) offers a new dimension in Jewish education.
Attain the ability to work independently through Gemara together with a Chavrusa.
For more information contact Rabbi Eisenberg

 

 

Event type: