Haftorah Class

Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, 2 November, 2016 - 20:15
Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 - 20:15
Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 - 20:15
Wednesday, 23 November, 2016 - 20:15
Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 - 20:15
Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 20:15
Wednesday, 14 December, 2016 - 20:15
Wednesday, 21 December, 2016 - 20:15
Wednesday, 28 December, 2016 - 20:15
Wednesday, 4 January, 2017 - 20:15

Shmuli Barron will be continuing his Haftorah class after Yom Tov on Wednesday evenings at 8.15pm.

All welcome. No previous knowledge needed. For further details please contact the Shul office or Shmuli.

Event type: