Art Sessions

Repeats every week 100 times except Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Oct 22 2019.
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 - 20:15
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - 20:15
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 - 20:15
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 - 20:15
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 - 20:15
Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 - 20:15
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 - 20:15
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 - 20:15
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 - 20:15
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 20:15

Beginners and experienced artists welcome.

The charge is £5 a session to cover the cost of materials.

Please contact Sue Lynn on 07950251830 if you are interested.

Event type: