Articles

Posted on Friday, 15 September, 2017 - 16:00
Posted on Thursday, 14 September, 2017 - 11:19
Wishing all our members and their families a Happy New Year from the Rabbi, Executive, Council and Eldermen.
Posted on Friday, 8 September, 2017 - 15:41
Posted on Monday, 4 September, 2017 - 13:05
Posted on Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 - 14:53
Free places on offer for Units Level 1, 2 or 3 - Apply by 24th August.
Posted on Friday, 18 August, 2017 - 00:14
Our speaker will be Douglas Jackson who will talk about Tiffany Glass and how Europe's biggest collection somehow ended up in an old mill town in deepest Lancashire.  
Posted on Thursday, 10 August, 2017 - 15:14
Tickets for the Balfour Centenary lecture, presented by renowned historian Simon Schama, on 1st November in London are now on sale via the Balfour 100 website.  
Posted on Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 - 13:55
Click here to find out. Don't forget to login first.
Posted on Thursday, 20 July, 2017 - 21:22
Every Wednesday in August from 11am - 1pm at the Machester Jewish Museum. KIDS GO FREE!
Posted on Thursday, 20 July, 2017 - 21:18
Bringing communities together for a celebration of multiculturism and faiths.
Posted on Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 - 11:37
Following the tragic events in Manchester and London recently, CST is hosting several Project Griffin training sessions throughout the UK, open to any members of the Jewish community plus those that work or volunteer...
Posted on Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 21:40
See Members Notice Board for further information and to sign the petition.  
Posted on Tuesday, 6 June, 2017 - 18:12
Professor David Newman will speak on "New Challenges for a New Generation" on Wednesday 21st June at 8.00pm in the Hilton Suite - admission £5.
Posted on Friday, 2 June, 2017 - 14:09
Copies are available in Shule and from the Office or to view &/or download your own copy click on 'Read more' below: 
Posted on Monday, 22 May, 2017 - 11:34
For times of services over Shavuot please click here.
Subscribe to Articles